Yahoo Web Search

  1. 9 pm eastern, 8 pm central, 6 pm pacific All major tv stations - abc, nbc, cbs, fox, cnn msnbc Should be interesting!

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 14/02/2009

  2. I love how The New York Times does the debates - there is the video in full, the transcript off to the side that you can scroll down and click on to...

    2 Answers · News & Events · 11/10/2008

  3. At this time of year (off daylight savings), Hawaii is 3 hours ...than California. The debate is at 6 pm ... way, you'll know what channel to go to, also.

    6 Answers · Politics & Government · 03/10/2012

  4. Today 9pm ET 6pm PT

    1 Answers · Politics & Government · 12/10/2008

  5. 8:00 PM CT Edit: Did someone seriously give me a negative review for this answer? Why?

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 08/10/2008

  6. I can see you are on Whidby...state. First presidential debate : 6:00 -7:30PM... of the PBS ..., CO Vice presidential debate : ...

    5 Answers · Politics & Government · 16/07/2013

  7. ..., Denver, CO Vice presidential debate : Martha Raddatz...'s State of the Union Tuesday... – Each debate will be broadcast live on C-...

    2 Answers · Politics & Government · 07/10/2012

  8. Thursday at 9pm eastern same channels as the one last week and there are 3 more Presidential debates

    7 Answers · Politics & Government · 06/10/2008

  9. I m in Central time zone, and It started at 8 and it ends at 9:30

    2 Answers · Politics & Government · 13/08/2010

  10. Biden. Palin was laughable... she skipped around the questions and just resorted back to the lines she practiced before the debate .

    6 Answers · Politics & Government · 03/12/2008

  1. Try asking your question on Yahoo Answers