Yahoo Web Search

  1. Venezuela 2 Brazil 0 ◄◄◄ Good news ▲▲▲ Good news

    3 Answers · Sports · 25/05/2009

  2. Let's face it. Venezuela is not going to win the Football World Cup in our life span (yours and mine).

    9 Answers · Sports · 20/01/2007

  3. ...that Archundia did not call. Throughout the entire game Venezuela was playing dirty and Archundia would not make the calls...

    6 Answers · Sports · 03/07/2007

  4. 7:30 PM here in Atlanta 6:30 PM Central Time 5:30 PM Mountain Time 4:30 PM Pacific Time

    8 Answers · Sports · 05/07/2009

  5. Efrain Flores will be the coach for the game against Venezuela , but will leave the coaching job after the match because the Femexfut...

    9 Answers · Sports · 11/10/2010

  6. well I'm going to Venezuela to cheer for my beautiful ARGENTINA i think you should go

    5 Answers · Sports · 10/04/2007

  7. The u.s.a dominated against venezuela , so Mexico will definitely win. We have veteran & young players with chemistry & competence. I'm not even worried jaja.

    6 Answers · Sports · 20/04/2012

  8. The Copa América 2007 is to be held in Venezuela between June 26 and July 15, next year. It's still to early to talk about rosters.

    1 Answers · Sports · 10/11/2006

  9. Venezuela vs. Chile 1 - 2 Portugal vs. Alemania 1 - 3

    6 Answers · Sports · 16/08/2009

  10. Hey You'll get Brazil v Venezuela live online at http://www.livefootballstreams.co.uk Those guys show everything live! Brilliant quality streams.

    2 Answers · Sports · 20/10/2009

  1. Try asking your question on Yahoo Answers