Yahoo Web Search

  1. --Samoa Time Zone -- American Samoa --Hawaii... Islands --Chamorro Time Zone -- Guam Northern Mariana...

    13 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 29/08/2008

  2. Central !.. Did you draw that All by yourself Pigtails ?!..What a Good Job (pats your head) !

    11 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 14/08/2012

  3. Eastern 12p Central 11a Mountain 10a Pacific 9a Alaska 8a Hawaii 7a

    2 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 24/11/2009

  4. Considering that Eastern Standard Time is one hour ahead of Central, if it were 5:30 Central it would be 6:30 EST

    4 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 15/12/2016

  5. ...west through the state of Kansas in the Central Standard Time zone of the United States and you were about to enter the state of Colorado in the Mountain...

    7 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 05/12/2006

  6. In Ireland it is now 16:38. = )

    12 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 15/05/2008

  7. ... are ineligible because they're in the Hurricane Zone (i.e., mid-Atlantic or near the Gulf of Mexico).

    2 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 05/07/2012

  8. 15 AL, AA, FL, ID, IN, KS, KY, MI, NE, NV, ND, OR, SD, TN, TX

    5 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 30/07/2010

  9. Just Take Me to Hawaii In You Lil' Red Convertible !

    9 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 08/02/2009

  10. I'll be laughing too and relieved on that fact that everyone can stfu about it.

    4 Answers · Entertainment & Music · 21/12/2012

  1. Try asking your question on Yahoo Answers