Yahoo Web Search

  1. Ads
    related to: state bar of georgia
  1. state license is about $400 retailer license is about $100 there might be more forms/licenses, but these are the only 2 i know of offhand you might also have a local city/county fee/license you might need

    1 Answers · Food & Drink · 18/01/2010

  2. ...depend on the size of the restaurant, or if it's a bar , the volume of alcohol sales expected, what class of ... liquor license and transfer it. All states are different. Try calling...

    6 Answers · Food & Drink · 05/12/2006

  3. It's the call of the owner you need to call the bar and ask

    3 Answers · Food & Drink · 29/04/2009

  4. ...the National Institute of Health, those 19 states include: New York, ... Hampshire, Florida, Georgia , South Carolina, ...

    3 Answers · Food & Drink · 13/05/2008

  5. ... people home after a night at the bar . This new law (pray that it is vetoed) would create a lot of lost business for them. even suggest this? Wake up Georgia and let your citizens...

    17 Answers · Food & Drink · 05/09/2006

  6. ...driver's license and a non-driver's ID are both forms of identification. Do keep in mind, however, that a business can still refuse to provide...

    3 Answers · Food & Drink · 28/07/2013

  7. we need to know what state your in. each time you visit the bar . IN FACT...: in Georgia a bartender is not allow to sell you a pitcher of beer if you are alone...

    8 Answers · Food & Drink · 06/08/2008

  8. I am sure that careful deliberation with concern for the community was taken in the decision. I am unclear about any penalty. The business and/or the Law and/or the homework sections can best help you with this. Good luck with the answer.

    1 Answers · Food & Drink · 06/12/2011

  9. at all. You can get drinks in a restaurant, bar etc., but you can't purchase it and leave. ... a relatively new law and is up to the disgression of the restaurant. We can go over the border into ...

    17 Answers · Food & Drink · 02/01/2007

  10. ... and bars with your ...illegal to drink under the age of 21. However in all states with no parental Alaska and Georgia trying to pass a...

    6 Answers · Food & Drink · 14/10/2012

  1. Ads
    related to: state bar of georgia
  1. Try asking your question on Yahoo Answers