Yahoo Web Search

  1. Ads
    related to: north carolina dmv
  1. You are required to have a permit first...but you can keep them for a week and then go to get your license. When you recieved that permit you had 30 days to try to get your permits...but it will not be needed if you go when you...

    1 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 08/07/2009

  2. Just walk in, show them your forms of ID, establish residency and ask to take your test. You don't need to tell them waiting in NJ. I don't think it would matter anyway since they're two different states with two different...

    1 Answers · Yahoo Products · 14/12/2010

  3. I took that test last week to transfer my license to NC. I'm in charlotte. I used to have a class-A drivers license, so taking the test was a real piece of cake. What I recommend is, instead of remember the correct...

    5 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 16/08/2012

  4. Of course not. North Carolina wants you to go to an inspection station that is familiar with and can test...

    3 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 28/05/2010

  5. You'll know it once you answer the questions. You really expect someone to go and give you the answers so then we have to worry about your wrecking out cars since you don't know the rules of the road. Sorry to say this but if you don't pass you don...

    6 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 06/02/2007

  6. Nope.........don't do this or even ask to do this because this is completely illegal in the eyes of the law......

    1 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 31/05/2009

  7. ...you are 18 years of age or older you may apply for an original North Carolina driver license or a learner permit.

    2 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 06/12/2009

  8. Generally no, it just affects the uninsured vehicle. You could still drive a car that had insurance. For example, a parent's car or a rental.

    3 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 14/11/2009

  9. ... you are already in violation of North Carolina law by having a registered...the regulations. Contact DMV immediately. You can then drop liability...

    4 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 15/03/2009

  10. Rhode Island won't "tell" any state but if any state wants to know the can ask Rhode Island. Trust me. NC WILL know and they will know as soon as you are found guilty. Your insurance may go up when...

    2 Answers · Cars & Transportation · 06/04/2013

  1. Try asking your question on Yahoo Answers