Yahoo Web Search

  1. Sort by

  1. Alabama does not have a state minimum wage law, they go by the federal minimum wage...

    2 Answers · Politics & Government · 18/04/2009

  2. The Code of Alabama 1975. Posted July 9, 2004. Title 13A Criminal...

    2 Answers · Politics & Government · 02/08/2011

  3. Alabama rule: Any licensed minister of the gospel in regular communion with the...a certificate of the marriage to the judge of probate within one month after the marriage. Alabama notaries MAY NOT MARRY PEOPLE. That...

    2 Answers · Politics & Government · 09/12/2008

  4. Because Alabama is one of only two states in the U.S. where 18 ... 18, as well as in every state in the U.S., EXCEPT Alabama, which is 19 and Mississippi, which is 21. that's why...

    4 Answers · Politics & Government · 30/07/2010

  5. At 17 in Alabama, she can get a tattoo with parental permission. I live in Alabama, so...she is emancipated by marriage. 19 is the age of adulthood in Alabama not 18. So you don't have friends that have been legally...

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 27/05/2012

  6. ...minor charged with 2nd degree burglary in Alabama? A 17 year old is going to court...contribute to sentencing.... Here's the Alabama Criminal Code for the crime you ...

    1 Answers · Politics & Government · 17/08/2009

  7. In Alabama, the age of majority is 19 and you can't emancipate till you are 18...

    4 Answers · Politics & Government · 19/02/2013

  8. Alabama does not have a minimum wage law so the federal law applies...

    7 Answers · Politics & Government · 16/02/2009

  9. Alabama is one of only four states where you must be 19 years of age or older to possess, purchase, or consume tobacco products. The others are Alaska, New Jersey and Utah.

    2 Answers · Politics & Government · 12/04/2012

  10. ALABAMA: In Alabama, the age of majority is nineteen. The Alabama...

    4 Answers · Politics & Government · 01/05/2011

  1. Ads
    related to alabama
  1. Try asking your question on Yahoo Answers