Yahoo Web Search

  1. Age to purchase a gun in Ohio : 18 for a long gun (shotgun or rifle) 21 to purchase a handgun... above. On the other side of the coin, Ohio (as indicated above) is a concealed...

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 25/06/2009

  2. Ohio OVI First Offense, MINIMUM: 3 days in...

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 29/12/2007

  3. ... TL you don't know anything about laws do you? In Ohio you ARE allowed to pull forward into the intersection on green in anticipation...

    5 Answers · Politics & Government · 18/10/2012

  4. ...exactly a smoke shack is... for the purposes of Ohio 's smoking ban, a "smoke shack" ...do I file a complaint? By phone: 1-866-559- OHIO (6446) [Smoking Ban Enforcement...

    5 Answers · Politics & Government · 09/08/2012

  5. Ohio If convicted, the actual sentence is at the discretion of a judge...

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 06/03/2011

  6. ....com/wvscanner/ Just found them by googling for ` Ohio police scanner' and ` Ohio state patrol scanner', and there's more ...

    4 Answers · Politics & Government · 31/08/2012

  7. ... of a felony, then he is possibly in prison. You can check the Ohio Department of Rehabilitation website at http://www.drc.state.oh...

    4 Answers · Politics & Government · 13/02/2007

  8. Shoplifting $63 worth of merchandise in Ohio is a first degree misdemeanor. Section 2913.01 of the Ohio ...

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 05/03/2012

  9. According to the Ohio BMV website conviction of certain traffic violations before you are...

    4 Answers · Politics & Government · 18/01/2013

  10. Hello Ryan. Misdemeanors ( in Ohio ) can be expunged after 12 months. Go to the Clerk...

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 02/01/2009

  1. Try asking your question on Yahoo Answers