Yahoo Web Search

  1. Sort by

  1. If you are 20 mph over the speed limit, they can tow your car. I would say there is a good chance they will at 140

    6 Answers · Politics & Government · 21/03/2016

  2. It will either be transferred to the new place your going or refunded and sent with your stuff to the new jail that you are going to.

    2 Answers · Politics & Government · 19/03/2016

  3. Because you see it through a prism of race. Cincinnati is tenth in America for murder, most of it by blacks. There's a lot of bad policing but it's not really a race thing. Did you hear about the girl in WV that was...

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 10/03/2016

  4. and if you are on a state highway or a local or county highway In Ohio and Indiana I know for sure that the troopers have credit card...

    8 Answers · Politics & Government · 07/03/2016

  5. You can legally make arrangements online to purchase a gun, but you can't legally purchase a gun online anywhere in the US. You would have to either meet the seller in person, and be subject to the same laws as for any other in person sale, or have the gun shipped to a licensed...

    6 Answers · Politics & Government · 06/03/2016

  6. Not an auto DQ, Just a possible factor.when combined with other stuff that may show lack of dependability.

    2 Answers · Politics & Government · 15/01/2016

  7. Officer's speculation incorrect grand larceny is federal offence and must be prosecuted you can also file a civil case for damages

    5 Answers · Politics & Government · 24/12/2015

  8. This site state each state law for knives. And in general you can't take blades into places such as Schools, courts, planes...

    3 Answers · Politics & Government · 14/12/2015

  9. Some departments have a "high visibility" policy where they want the officers to keep their lights on for a visible deterrent. That is a department policy and not a state law. There is no law requiring them to have...

    5 Answers · Politics & Government · 17/01/2016

  10. It won't get suspended, but the most they can charge is a $500 fine, but since it's your first offense it should be around $250

    4 Answers · Politics & Government · 19/11/2015

  1. Ad
    related to Ohio
  1. Try asking your question on Yahoo Answers